Delete an uploaded video or broadcast
You can delete uploaded videos, scheduled broadcasts, and replay broadcasts as needed.
- 1
In your Channel Dashboard, click Broadcasts from the far-left menu.
- 2
Navigate to the broadcast you would like to delete.
- 3
Click the Control Room button.
- 4
In the General tab below the video preview, click the red Delete button.
- 5
Click the red Delete Broadcast button that appears to confirm the deletion.
