Edit or delete auto chat messages
If you wish to change your auto chat messages before or after a broadcast, you have a few options from your broadcast’s Configure Auto Chat page.
- 1
Click the trashcan icon to the right of the message you want to delete.
- 2
In the pop-up window, click the green Delete button to confirm.
- 1
Click the Reset Chat button to the right of the Auto Chat heading.
- 2
In the pop-up window, click the green Reset Auto Chat button to confirm.
You cannot edit individual auto chat messages once they’ve been added to your broadcast. If you want to change one of your messages, your options include:
Delete the individual chat message (see above) and then type in a new message, or
Edit your messages in your .csv file as desired. Then, follow the steps to upload your .csv file, making sure to check the Reset and Replace Existing Auto Chat box before checking the green Bulk Import button.
